us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 November, 2012 2:42 am

1. Hola Santiago 2. Coogi ft. Mr. MFN eXquire 3. Worldwide ft. TL Cross 4. Stardumb 5. Diamonds and Girls ft. K-Young 6. Color Blind 7. In Love With A Lie 8. Living To Die ft. Kobe 9. Medicine Man (Drug Free) ft. Wiz Khalifa 10. Just A Man 11. Dark Cloud 12. Heard It [cont.]

20 November, 2012 10:13 am

This comes from Fashawn’s Champagne & Styrofoam Cups, which will hit tomorrow. Produced by DJ Dahi

20 October, 2012 5:11 am

Produced by JRB. Champagne and Styrofoam Cups out Nov 13th.

9 October, 2012 5:44 am

DAG SAVAGE – CALI DREAMIN’ (FT. FASHAWN, CO$$, & TIOMBE LOCKHART) from Dirty Science on Vimeo. First single from Dag Savage, a new group consisting of Exile and Johaz. The song features guest appearances from Fashawn, Co$$ and Tiombe Lockhart. You can purchase the song on iTunes and on limited edition 7″ vinyl.

4 October, 2012 6:12 am

When Murs for President came out, it was a time when the United States was in the middle of a tense political and social climate. We were on the cusp of a new election, a deep financial crisis, and social media revealed itself as a leading form of mass communication. In an era when we [cont.]

2 October, 2012 9:08 am

Follow Murs & Fashawn on the day of their album release for ‘This Generation.’ First they treat two lucky contest winners to lunch at King Taco. Following that they travel to Amoeba Records in Hollywood, CA for a sold out in-store performance. All songs previewed in the video are from their album, ‘This Generation,’ which [cont.]

26 September, 2012 3:06 am

The title track from Murs & Fashawn’s This Generation album out today on Duck Down Music. Song produced by Beatnick & K-Salaam. Directed by Fredo Tovar & Scott Fleishman for APLUSFILMZ.

23 September, 2012 3:47 am
20 September, 2012 5:34 am

First single from collaborative effort of producer Exile and Johaz.

19 September, 2012 2:06 am

Title track off Murs & Fashawn’s upcoming album This Generation, entirely produced by Beatnick & K-Salaam, out Sept. 25th.

17 September, 2012 9:35 pm

Murs and Fashawn hit the comic shop to get Murs’ weekly does of comics. This Generation, in stores September 25th.

12 September, 2012 1:52 am

“Slash Gordan” is the lead single off Murs & Fashawn’s upcoming album This Generation, out 9/25. Directed by Todd Angkasuwan | Song Produced by K-Salaam & Beatnick.

15 August, 2012 8:04 am

Due 9/26 on Duck Down Records.

3 August, 2012 7:10 pm

This is the first single from Murs and Fashawn’s This Generation LP, which will be produced entirely by Beatnick & K-Salaam, and will hit September 25th on Duck Down.

21 July, 2012 7:03 pm

Directed by Dr. Zodiak, from Black Belt Theatre, available now.

11 July, 2012 8:48 am

West coast hip-hop founders Treacherous Records and The DJBooth are proud to present their new compilation album, The Mint Room. Packed with 14 original offerings, including approved singles Back in the Days, Born Go Getta and more, this is independent hip-hop at its rawest and most treacherous. The Mint Room finds Treacherous Records recruiting an [cont.]

3 July, 2012 6:40 am

From The Mint Room compilation, hitting later this month.

7 March, 2012 11:29 am

Wiz bonus cut that won’t make the final Taylor Alderdice mixtape tracklist, due March 13th.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories