us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Fat Joe
10 March, 2011 9:59 am

New material from Fat Joe. Mark Henry made the beat bluesy. LISTEN: Fat Joe – “Massacre On Madison” (feat. Vado) Fat Joe – “Massacre On Madison” (feat. Vado)

4 March, 2011 5:28 pm

Yesterday after his interview with Bow Wow, Sumit head down to the Jazz Cafe to chop it up with Lil Fame and Billy Danze before they hit the stage in London. In this part of the interview, M.O.P. speak on their most memorable studio moment from the Warriorz album which included their manager Laze being [cont.]

29 January, 2011 10:46 am

Rappers from everywhere come out to celebrate the Illadelph (or their own city). This beat knocks. LISTEN: Young Chris – “Philly (Megamix)” (feat. Eve, Black Thought, Money Malc, Fat Joe, Fred The Godson, Diggy Simmons, Jermaine Dupri, Game) via: YC

23 December, 2010 8:46 pm

Hot off the heels of their Thriller 2 release, A.G. and 950 Plus bring this new single, along with Fat Joe. LISTEN: A.G. + 950 Plus + Fat Joe – “The Empire Strikes Back” A.G. + 950 Plus + Fat Joe – “The Empire Strikes Back”

1 September, 2010 6:05 pm

Fat Joe speaks on his collabo with DJ Premier from The Darkside, in memory of Guru.

31 August, 2010 6:41 pm

Scoop re-freaks another P.E. classic, as he and Fat Joe collaborate in Cool and Dre’s studio.

9 August, 2010 5:51 pm

“You talk about album sales — he went from selling 10 million albums to not even going gold this last album. So, he lost nine-and-a-half-million fans in four years. I don’t really trip off him,” says Joe. Damn.

6 August, 2010 7:15 am

Always a little bit awkward when Chelsea has rappers on his show. Here, Fat Joe explains the significance of the name Joey Crack.

6 August, 2010 6:25 am

In his latest Tales From The Darkside vid, Joe reminiscences on finding and signing Big Punisher. The new album is in stores now.

27 July, 2010 7:46 pm

“When Guru passed, and I’m hearing all these rumors, I just wanna kill everybody. I want to shoot the computer, cause I’m like, “No, this ain’t what we do when our legends, our icons, pass. We salute them. We don’t go for rumors; we salute these dudes.” Fat Joe’s The Darkside is in stores now.

26 July, 2010 9:38 pm

Fat Joe serves up more tales from The Darkside, which coincidentally is the title of his new LP, in stores tomorrow.

23 July, 2010 2:58 am

Ah, memories. Fat Joe’s The Darkside is in stores Tuesday.

23 July, 2010 1:50 am

One more from Joe Crack’s The Darkside, hitting stores next week, reuniting the “Make It Rain” duo. Again, Weezy’s not really in jail. LISTEN: Fat Joe – “Heavenly Father” (feat. Lil Wayne)

20 July, 2010 1:08 pm

Say what you will about Fat Joe, but he has always delivered when teaming with DJ Premier. The collabos have been happening since his first album, and this one might be their best yet. Preem delivers a somber beat as Joe reminisces over Guru and his career thus far. LISTEN: Fat Joe – “I’m Gone” [cont.]

7 July, 2010 5:38 pm

Joey Crack delivers the lead single to The Darkside Vol. One, dropping July 27th.

15 June, 2010 11:16 pm

1. Intro [Prod. by Scram Jones] 2. Valley Of Death [Prod. by Cool & Dre] 3. I Am Crack [Prod. by Just Blaze] 4. Kilo (feat. Clipse & Cam’ron) [Prod. by DJ Infamous] 5. Rappers Are In Danger [Prod. by DJ Infamous] 6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) (feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. by Scoop DeVille] 7. [cont.]

14 June, 2010 12:42 am

Diddy shows off @ The Puerto Rican Day Parade this weekend, alongside Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe, Fabolous, and the Bad Boy fam. You can hate him now.

6 June, 2010 5:53 pm

From the press release: The wait is now over for Armageddon’s latest single, It’s Over (Remix) featuring Fat Joe, N.O.R.E. & DJ Doo Wop on SoFlo Entertainment. With a play on words, director Exile Ramirez and cinematographer Brian Przypek compose the visual realities and dynamics involved with entering the rap game as Armageddon, Fat Joe [cont.]

26 May, 2010 4:23 pm

Drake gets regulated to hook singer on this vastly improved unofficial remix to “Find Your Love”. Way to go Statik. LISTEN: Drake – “Find Your Love (Showoff Remix)” (feat. Consequence, Joell Ortiz, Fat Joe, Rick Ross) (MP3) Drake – “Find Your Love (Showoff Remix)” (feat. Consequence, Joell Ortiz, Fat Joe, Rick Ross) (MP3)

23 May, 2010 6:24 pm

Joey Crack drops another single from his forthcoming LP The Darkside Vol. 1. From the sounds of it, Joe is bringing some serious club bangers on this next LP. Download link is below. Fat Joe feat. Trey Songz – “If It Ain’t About Money” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories