us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
G.O.O.D. Music
11 January, 2012 7:42 am

Pusha borrows fellow G.O.O.D. Music emcee Common’s “Sweet” instrumental and shoots a video for it. What’s the meaning of him taking of his Clipse chains at the end of the video and putting them on the kid? Directed by Samuel Rogers.

29 December, 2011 2:52 pm

Big Sean suggests that the G.O.O.D. Music compilation is up next, followed by his next mixtape F.F.O.E. (Finally Famous Over Everything) and sophomore LP.

1 December, 2011 1:10 pm

Vitamin E in the director’s seat.

30 November, 2011 2:47 pm

Sean reveals details on the G.O.O.D. Music compilation, due Spring 2012, saying he contributed three tracks to the project, one with Kanye West and Kid Cudi. He also mentions that his new mixtape and album are on the away. Ass, ass, ass, ass, ass.

23 November, 2011 5:34 pm

From SermonsDomain: Shortly after rocking the stage in Seattle, I got the chance to chop it up with Big Sean briefly about a range of topics. My favorite track from him is “Whatever You Want” and I got the opportunity to ask him about the record and how he felt about it leaking as well [cont.]

25 October, 2011 7:53 am

Studio Life: CyHi The Prynce speaks on Finally Famous Tour, GOOD Music Album & hints at a new project. from 3 Little Digs on Vimeo. From 3 Little Diggs: We caught up with GOOD Music’s own CyHi The Prynce in the studio to talk about how things are going so far on the Finally Famous [cont.]

20 October, 2011 1:48 pm

Kanye hit up Twitter in a rare occurrence to announce G.O.O.D. Music: The Album for a Spring 2012 release for Def Jam. Expect new music from Kanye West, Common, John Legend, Big Sean, Cyhi Da Prynce, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, No I.D. and more.

21 September, 2011 8:01 am

Karmaloop interviews G.O.O.D. recording artist CyHi The Prynce. Kanye’s protege talks about the freshest member of the G.O.O.D. music camp, how Nas influenced his lyricism, his upcoming album The Hard Way Musical, and more.

1 September, 2011 11:44 am

Pusha T spoke with Karen Civil this week, revealing his G.O.O.D. Music debut will come via Def Jam: “Solidifying my first solo venture, G.O.O.D Music/DefJam is my home. That machine with my creativity is gonna make for satisfied hip-hop fans,” said Pusha.

29 July, 2011 11:46 pm

Pusha speaks with Chicago’s WCGI morning show about Consequence’s recent disses, and whether or not a response will take place. LISTEN: Pusha T Speaks Consequence On WCGI

21 July, 2011 6:23 pm

G.O.O.D. Music’s own CyHi The Prynce speaks on what it was like being in the studio with Jay-Z & Kanye West as they worked on their much anticipated album, “Watch The Throne.”

30 June, 2011 3:19 am

After creating a significant buzz for himself on his Finally Famous mixtape series, Detroit emcee, Big Sean, was snatched up by Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music imprint, the first of a new generation of acts to represent the label. With Finally Famous: The Album, all of Sean’s hard work comes to fruition with his official debut [cont.]

8 June, 2011 7:26 pm

Big Sean mentions that before his Finally Famous album drops on June 28th, he will release a tightly-knit 9 or 10 track mixtape, including the stuff that didn’t make the final cut. What’s this about a Nas collaboration???

7 June, 2011 9:24 pm

Sean’s official G.O.O.D. Music debut hits June 28th. Check out the official tracklist below. 1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane 2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster 3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D. 4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D. 5. [cont.]

7 June, 2011 12:09 am

Another one from T’s Fear of God mixtape. Directed by Orson Whales.

3 June, 2011 5:57 pm

Cyhi reveals the cover art for his Royal Flush 2 release to Billboard, and speaks on the project. Tell us about the look and feel of “Royal Flush 2.” The actual visual is a more aggressive version of the first one. The first one was more laidback; it was wintertime music because it was wintertime [cont.]

31 May, 2011 8:17 pm

Decatur Dan directed clip from G.O.O.D. Music artist Cyhi’s Royal Flush mixtape. Vol. Two on the way soon….

26 May, 2011 1:29 am

Big Sean’s G.O.O.D. Music debut will finally drop on June 28th… this is the make or break record, kids. Here’s the cover art.

10 May, 2011 7:22 pm

Pusha’s latest from the Fear of God mixtape. Who can name the sample? Easy one.

18 April, 2011 11:49 pm

Debut single off the Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray EP which drops in June, via Decon / G.O.O.D. Music.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories