us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
G.O.O.D. Music
21 March, 2011 3:46 pm

1/2 of The Clipse, Pusha T, delivers his long-awaited solo mixtape, courtesy of G.O.O.D. Music and Grooveshark. Hit the link below to download. Pusha T – “Fear of God”

4 March, 2011 5:09 pm

Another freestyle from Pusha’s Fear Of God mixtape due March 21st. This one is over Bun B’s “Put It Down”. LISTEN: Pusha T – “Cook It Down” Pusha T – “Cook It Down” (MP3)

10 February, 2011 5:24 am

Three Little Digs crew got some inside access to a G.O.O.D. Music / Roc Nation recording pow-wow, as each J. Cole, CyHi, and Big Sean create in the studio together. No big reveals here, but definitely some interesting insider footage.

9 February, 2011 9:35 am

Looks like we’ll have to wait a little longer than next month for Big Sean’s G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam debut, Finally Famous: The Album. Sean recently told XXL that it’s unlikely this will happen. “That can’t be right, because I’m definitely going to work on it right now,” Sean told XXL “But it is [cont.]

26 January, 2011 10:53 am

GZA says he’s about to go into the studio to record his new album, but it is “Not Liquid Swords 2, not yet,” he tweeted late last week. “This project will have a visual and audio element. In a league of it’s own. Taking it up a notch before we get Liquid Swords 2 in [cont.]

29 December, 2010 7:42 pm

The “6 Foot 7 Foot” producer speaks on upcoming 2011 work.

28 November, 2010 9:31 pm

G.O.O.D. Music’s Mr. Hudson finally drops the video for “Anyone But Him” from last year’s Straight No Chaser. Kanye’s appearance now carries scary relevance.

23 November, 2010 6:00 am

G.O.O.D. Music’s Big Sean appears on Carmello Anthony’s Become Legendary mixtape, dropping soon. Here’s the track, no tags. LISTEN: Big Sean – “Poster” (MP3) Big Sean – “Poster” (MP3)

15 November, 2010 9:13 am

MTV’s Mixtape Daily speaks with G.O.O.D. Music’s newest signee, about his recent Royal Flush mixtape.

26 October, 2010 12:49 am

Here’s a clean, uncut version of the BET G.O.O.D. Music cypher. G.O.O.D. Music (Kanye West, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Big Sean & Common) – 2010 BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher (CDQ, No Audience)

26 October, 2010 12:15 am

G.O.O.D. Music’s Big Sean brings this Decatur Dan directed clip from his Finally Famous 3 mixtape.

19 October, 2010 8:27 pm

Clipse/Re-Up Gang/G.O.O.D Music’s own Pusha T gives a taste of what to expect from his solo project. LISTEN: Pusha T – “Start It Up”

14 October, 2010 12:59 am

‘We’re like super heros, we just got different powers’ says Cyhi in regards to his G.O.O.D. Music label-mates. Kanye’s newest signee Cyhi Da Prynce talks about his first project under his new label, Royal Flush. Prynce speaks on what its like working with other artist on G.O.O.D. Music, and what to expect from his new [cont.]

12 October, 2010 5:45 pm

Another one from the G.O.O.D. Music artist’s Finally Famous 3 mixtape.

28 September, 2010 3:48 pm

According to the October 2010 issue of XXL with Kanye West on the cover, Mos Def is the new signee to West’s G.O.O.D. Music imprint. With the recent signing of Pusha T from The Clipse, the roster continues to become the most exciting in the industry. And speaking of Kanye West, Rap-Up magazine has stated that [cont.]

20 September, 2010 4:35 pm

Happy G.O.O.D. Friday (via Monday)! Kanye West gets the celebration started with another allstar lineup with the Mighty Mos Def digging with a deep shovel on this one, supported by Raekwon the Chef, The Gap Band’s Charlie WIlson, and Swizz on the mic. LISTEN: Kanye West “Lord Lord Lord” (feat. Mos Def, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon, [cont.]

20 September, 2010 4:24 pm

Big Sean talks about G.O.O.D. Fridays, the “Rosewood Movement” dresscode, and his debut release. Shouldn’t all interviewers look that good?

15 September, 2010 12:45 am

G.O.O.D. Music-maker Kid Cudi let’s loose a few names from the stellar guest list on his upcoming “Man on the Moon 2: The Legend of Mr. Rager” album. Cudi has recorded songs with Cee-Lo Green, Mary J Blige, Cage, GLC, and fellow Cleveland representer Chip Tha Ripper.

1 September, 2010 2:20 am

Big Sean – “Finally Famous Vol. 3: BIG” (Mixtape)

30 August, 2010 2:31 am

GLC speaks with MTV about Ye’s new G.O.O.D. Friday’s promotion, which kicked off last week with “Monster”. Notice how MTV kills it right when he starts to promote his album…. “Is he all done talking about Kanye? Aaaaaaaand cut!”

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories