us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
oh no
9 December, 2014 5:24 pm

While each producer has a unique spin on how they sample, Oh No’s Rhythm Roulette is truly one of a kind, as he took to a video game store and selected three Nintendo 64 games to sample from. Using sounds from NWO/WCW Revenge, Karate Champ, and Nascar ’99, Oh No had his work cut out [cont.]

1 October, 2014 2:35 pm

Produced by Oh No, from The Simpson Tape, a 5-song EP available now on Stones Throw. Diggin’ that artwork.

23 June, 2014 9:34 pm

With their collaborative album Animal Serum now in stores everywhere, Prince Po and Oh No are debuting the latest music video off the project: the hard-hitting “1st Word To What Was Last Said”. Animal Serum features appearances from Pharoahe Monch, Sadat X, O.C., Roc C, Saafir, and more, and is now available at physical and [cont.]

11 June, 2014 5:40 pm

Producer M.W.P. brings Oxnard, California and Hempstead, New York together on “Blood Diamonds”. Gangrene’s Oh No and The Winners crew member SmooVth trade verses on the track that will appear on the Denmark native’s forthcoming album, New Horizon.

5 May, 2014 4:37 pm

From Mr. Flash’s upcoming Sonic Crusader LP, due June 2nd on Ed Banger Records.

15 April, 2014 8:35 am

Organized Konfusion reunites on the latest single from Prince Po and Oh No’s new album Animal Serum.

24 February, 2014 12:25 am

One thing that Prince Po and Oh No have shared throughout their respective careers is being overshadowed by their peers. Pharoahe Monch always stole the show from Po during the Organized Konfusion days, while Oh No lived in the shadow of his older brother, Madlib. However both have carved out respectable individual fanbases for themselves, [cont.]

5 February, 2014 4:30 pm

This is the music video for the song Machine Rages by Prince Po and produced by Oh No from the new album Animal Serum available Feb 4, 2014 through Wandering Worx and GreenStreets. The video is directed by Hayden Baptiste.

4 February, 2014 9:30 am

Prince Po and Oh No’s Animal Serum LP is out today, which features another new Organized Konfusion reunion cut, also featuring Omar Credle.

21 January, 2014 6:45 pm

Prince Po of Organized Konfusion links up with West Coast producer Oh No on “Toxic,” off their upcoming collaborative album Animal Serum. Album hits stores everywhere on February 4th 2014 via Wandering Worx / Greenstreets.

11 December, 2013 3:33 am

As one half of seminal hip hop duo Organized Konfusion, Prince Po helped elevate lyricism and shape the art form for years to come. After partnering with Danger Mouse for his classic solo debut, Po is now back with Animal Serum, entirely produced by West Coast beatsmith Oh No. The younger brother of beat god [cont.]

10 December, 2013 11:02 pm

Produced by Oh No, from the album Gravitas, hitting December 15th.

17 September, 2013 9:41 am

PE influenced single from Grand Theft Auto V, which drops tonight at midnight.

30 July, 2013 6:04 am

Following the release of Cook Classics vs. Now-Again, Now-Again presents its second Oh No library offering. For this entry, Oh No combs through the vast array of Now-Again’s catalog – from American soul, funk, and jazz to Iranian folk to Zambian hard rock to create a series of beats that range in mood and style [cont.]

9 July, 2013 6:12 pm

From The Subliminal Substance, hitting 7-16-2013 on Brick Records. Oh No produces 13 of the album’s 15 tracks.

7 June, 2013 7:41 pm

Chaotik Stylz spent the majority of his formative years shuttling back and forth between Buffalo, NY and Los Angeles, CA and did so by navigating between two different worlds; the suburbs of Buffalo and the inner-city of LA. “My upbringing was odd to say the least. I was primarily raised by my mother, who was [cont.]

12 April, 2013 2:42 am

Directed & Edited by Varras Tower for Varras Tower Films 2013. From Oh No’s Disrupted Ad’s

3 April, 2013 3:41 am

From Disrupted Ads, available now.

21 February, 2013 2:07 pm

From the album Disrupted Ads, in stores now.

30 January, 2013 12:15 am

Oh No’s album Disrupted Ads is out today via Kash Roc Entertainment. The album features one of Oxnard’s finest pairing up with featured guests like Blu, Alchemist, MED, and others while running through a variety of exclusive instrumentals throughout the album. Today, in celebration of the album release, enjoy the free mp3 download of the [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories