us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Roc Marciano
10 July, 2013 11:22 am

Produced by The Alchemist. Masterpiece Theatre EP due July 23rd.

3 July, 2013 6:09 am

Roc Marciano and Cormega head down to Miami to handle some unfinished business in their newest music video “Ruff Town.” Directed by Deviant.

3 July, 2013 4:46 am

In this two hour, full episode, Combat Jack spotlights Roc Marciano. Here, they speak on from being a kid in Public Enemy’s Bomb Squad studio to rocking out with Busta Rhymes’ Flip Mode Squad, street hustling to going solo and dropping the Reloaded LP, and more.

12 June, 2013 11:59 pm

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to announce the newest addition to the ever expanding label, rapper AG Da Coroner. The Brooklyn native is the first artist signed by Vice President and Director of A&R Roc Marciano, who joined the label in April. AG Da Coroner’s debut album, Sip The Nectar, will feature production from [cont.]

25 May, 2013 8:16 am

Marciano and ‘Mega unite for this new cut.

8 May, 2013 2:48 am

Blockhead remixes Double A.B. and Dub Sonata’s collab with Roc Marciano from the Media Shower LP. Meanwhile, Blockhead and Illogic’s Capture The Sun LP is available now.

10 April, 2013 3:10 pm

“Trynawin” is the first release from Tree’s highly anticipated, Sunday School II: When Church Lets Out. The new record was created during a Closed Session in late February with underground favorite Roc Marciano. The documentary shows the immediate chemistry between the two emcee/producers as Tree welcomes Roc Marciano into his SoulTrap style of production.

3 April, 2013 8:40 am

Man Bites Dog Records is excited to announce that rapper Roc Marciano will join the label in the role of Vice President and Director of A&R. The partnership brings together one of rap’s most respected independent artists with a label renowned as a driving force behind quality independent music. Over the past several years, Man [cont.]

28 March, 2013 10:27 am

Zilla Rocca & The Shadowboxers drop the Roc Marciano assisted single “Young Blood,” produced by Has-Lo. This single will be followed up with the April 9th release of “Stormy Monday,” featuring both The Kid Daytona and Has-Lo, in promotion for their forthcoming LP, No Vacation For Murder.

23 March, 2013 8:39 am

“Cut Throat Rap” is the iTunes bonus track from Awar’s new LP, The Laws of Nature, available now.

21 March, 2013 3:06 am

Brooklyn’s T.H.E.M. Recordings unveil their latest signee Innocent?, who kicks off the album campaign for his forthcoming Love It Or Hate It LP, with the visuals for the Roc Marciano assisted single “Time For Change.” Production for the single is supplied by France’s Alterbeats crew who blend triumphant horn stabs and hard drums alongside DJ [cont.]

20 March, 2013 8:05 am

“The Professional ft. Roc Marciano” taken from the forthcoming P-Money album Gratitude. Produced by P-Money. Duck Down Music / Dirty Records / Dawn Raid LLC.

13 March, 2013 3:12 am

TBBTV episode 15 features the ever elusive Roc Marciano. Tune in as Frank and Roc discuss his new album ‘Reloaded’, his production style, and working with Just Blaze and the legendary Q-Tip.

27 February, 2013 8:30 am

While on his European tour, Sean Price did a gig in Zagreb, Croatia, where he visited Blackout Rap Show on Radio 808 before heading to the club. Here’s footage of a short interview with him, plus a freestyle.

22 February, 2013 3:35 am

Marciano delivers new music of unknown origin.

10 February, 2013 5:49 am

Produced by Roc Marciano. Limited cassettes of Timeless Truth’s Brugal & Presidentes EP available at

6 February, 2013 2:41 am

From Realm’s upcoming In The Grind We Trust mixtape, due Feb. 12th.

2 January, 2013 8:49 am

Roc Marciano dropped one of the most criminally misunderstood albums of 2012 with Reloaded, and continues to litter the fans with b-sides and outtakes from the project. Here is another new cut called “Bally Belts”.

19 December, 2012 5:41 pm

Directed by Jason Goldwatch. From the Decon release Reloaded, available now.

14 December, 2012 1:10 pm

Early in 2012, Man Bites Dog Records released what may be one of the best producer compilation albums in hip-hop this year, Kount Fif & R.M.L.’s The Swashbuckler Vol. 1: The Viking Wars. Standing alongside Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s Diggaz With Attitude, also released via Man Bites Dog Records, The Swashbuckler, with production mostly by [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories