us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Roc Marciano
30 November, 2012 1:38 pm

Roc Marciano has experienced somewhat of a second childhood in hip-hop, first debuting as member of Busta Rhymes’ fledgling Flipmode Squad, after the departure of Lord Have Mercy. He later teamed with Pete Rock on his Petestrumentals Beat Generation project, acting as one of the only voices on the largely instrumental LP. He finally released [cont.]

14 November, 2012 8:20 am

Roc Marciano’s long-awaited Reloaded LP is finally in stores today, via Decon. You can pick it up on iTunes now, or preview the whole thing below first.

13 November, 2012 3:01 am

Roc Maricano continues to release new music, with yet another track that won’t be included on Reloaded, which hits on Decon tomorrow.

6 November, 2012 7:24 am

Roc Marciano’s long awaited Reloaded, hits November 13th on Decon. Here’s another preview from the set.

4 November, 2012 7:01 am

Another link from Roc Marciano’s Reloaded, hitting November 13th.

1 November, 2012 4:41 am

These two tracks come from Al’s recent collaboration with 9Five sunglasses, which resulted in this two part project that finds Al serving up breaks for each Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Oh No, Big Twins, Chuck Inglish and Blu.

27 October, 2012 11:50 am

Exclusive Australian only Roc Marciano track taken from the debut album “Antidepressants” by FRE$HEEP aka DJ Sheep & Matty Fresh; two producers from Australia rockin’ the MPC 2000 with dusty crates of wax. Roc Marciano goes in hard on this one, droppin’ some killer bars. Exclusive limited edition 7″ EP with voc/inst/rocacapella on one side [cont.]

27 October, 2012 10:58 am

Roc Marciano preps for Reloaded on November 13th, with this new freestyle over De La Soul’s instrumental.

25 October, 2012 2:13 am

Here’s a track that did not make the final cut of Roc’s original Marcberg, which will be reissued on October 30th, with this and other new bonus tracks. Get the “Bozak” below.

16 October, 2012 1:51 am

Roc Marciano discussed his newest album, Reloaded, with Hip-Hop Wired. He also touched upon the rap artists he respects most and talked about his chemistry working with Q-Tip.

12 October, 2012 1:34 pm

Roc Marse directs this clip from the Arch Druids’ album, Scorched Earth Policy. Look for Roc’s own album, Reloaded, due November 13th.

10 October, 2012 4:48 am

Roc Marse returns with another teaser for his new LP, Reloaded, hitting November 13th on Decon, except this track will not be included on the final tracklist.

4 October, 2012 6:35 am

November 13th will see the release of Roc Marci’s new album, Reloaded, via Decon. 1. Tek To A Mack [Produced by Roc Marciano] 2. Flash Gordon [Produced by Alchemist] 3. Not Told feat. Knowledge Pirate and Ka [Produced by Roc Marciano] 4. Pistolier [Produced by Alchemist] 5. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Produced by Roc Marciano] [cont.]

1 October, 2012 2:48 pm

Brand new release from GoodFelons featuring another banger from Roc Marciano produced by Arch Druids. Features the original version of “Boss Material” (featuring Lost Occupant & Rekon), as well as the “Richie Malevolence Remix” (featuring Hus of Tha Connection) and the “4th Pyramid Remix” (featuring 4th Pyramid). On the flipside, for the first time on [cont.]

28 September, 2012 3:27 am

Roc Marciano fills every bar to it’s conceivable brim on this leak from the deluxe version of his upcoming Decon full-length, Reloaded (drops 11/13). It’s a cross-section of the record: cinematic, violent lyrics so dense you’ll rewind repeatedly and dusty loops wrenched from obscurity by Roc himself.

12 September, 2012 2:52 am

This week, Stu Bangas & Vanderslice released their new album, Diggaz With Attitude. The long-hyped project is proving to be worth the wait; the two producers’ shared love for sinister chops and heavy drums pairs well with the album’s impressive line-up of guests, a list that includes Roc Marciano, The Alchemist, Evidence, Apathy, Ill Bill, [cont.]

12 September, 2012 1:45 am

On November 13th 2012, Long Island rapper/producer/ex-Flipmode Squad member Roc Marciano is dropping his sophomore full-length on Decon. The long-awaited 15-track album is an ice-cold slice of New York rap grittiness from a dead-eyed master of the craft. Reloaded is largely self-produced and thematically airtight (that theme being simply “don’t fuck with me”). The album [cont.]

24 August, 2012 3:28 pm

Man Bites Dog Records presents Diggaz With Attitude (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s) new music video “1st Degree Murder” feat Vinnie Paz (JMT) Roc Marciano (UN) Celph Tilted (AOTP). Song Produced by Stu Bangas. Collage of Images put together by R.M.L.

24 August, 2012 7:31 am

From Roc’s forthcoming new album, Reloaded, hitting November 13th.

12 August, 2012 11:39 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present the new music video from Double A.B. & Dub Sonata featuring Roc Marciano “Lord Knows What”. Song is produced by Dub Sonata. Video Directed by R.M.L. Shot by J. Grove (Grandpa Grove Films). This song is off of the debut album by the duo “Media Showers”.Scratches by [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories