us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Travis Barker
24 February, 2011 8:38 am

The prelude to Travis’ March 15th, Give The Drummer Some LP, finds Barker collaborating with Lil Wayne, The Game, Rick Ross, Clipse, J. Cole, Royce Da 5’9, Lupe Fiasco, ODB, Lloyd Banks, Fabolous, Wyclef, Jim Jones, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big K.R.I.T., Tony Yayo, Waka Flocka, Xzibit, Three 6 Mafia, Tech 9ine, Too Short, [cont.]

22 February, 2011 12:19 pm

Here’s the professionally shot joint from last week’s Famous Stars and Straps party, with DJ Spider, DJ Pizzo, and Samantha Ronson on decks.

17 February, 2011 6:22 am

Some audience camera phone footage from our Famous/UFC party @ XS last night. DJ Pizzo, DJ Spider, Samantha Ronson on decks.

11 February, 2011 10:41 am

Travis performs this single from his March 15th LP, Can The Drummer Get Some. Meanwhile, Vegas heads can catch Travis Barker and company at the Famous party @ XS Nightclub on Tuesday, February 15th. DJ Pizzo and DJ Spider on the wheels, with special guests on the mic…..

9 February, 2011 8:55 am

Didn’t like this track too much at first, but it’s starting to grow, especially with Barker’s souped up remix here. Taken from Travis Barker’s upcoming Let The Drummer Get Wicked mixtape. LISTEN: Jay-Z & Kanye West – “H.A.M. (Travis Barker Remix)”

24 January, 2011 3:51 am

Travis Barker delivers the lead single to his March 15th LP. LISTEN: Travis Barker – “Can A Drummer Get Some” (Ft. Swizz Beatz, Game, Lil Wayne, & Rick Ross) Via: P&P

29 November, 2010 12:59 am

Kanye’s young protege teabags Travis Barker’s instrumental, taken from the Let The Drummer Get Wicked mixtape, dropping soon. Yeah, this one didn’t make the album. LISTEN: Travis Barker – “Big Nut Bust” (Feat. Big Sean) (MP3) Travis Barker – “Big Nut Bust” (Feat. Big Sean) (MP3) Via: RPTV

16 November, 2010 1:06 am

We previewed this track here a week or so ago, now here’s the official video. Taken from the forthcoming LP, Give the Drummer Some.

5 November, 2010 4:08 am

T. Barker rounds up members of the Wu-Tang Clan and Rage Against The Machine for this new single from his forthcoming Give The Drummer Some LP. LISTEN: Travis Barker – “Carry It” (feat. Tom Morello, Raekwon & RZA) (MP3)

19 October, 2010 4:12 am

Nottz’s You Need The Music drops October 26th. T. Barker provides the introduction.

13 October, 2010 4:43 am

Travis Barker and The Cool Kids collaborate on this track from Barker’s upcoming Give The Drummer Some LP.

20 September, 2010 4:29 pm

Travis Barker drops the first drum roll from his solo album, also featuring Pharell, The Clipse, Lupe Fiasco, Beanie Sigel, Lil Wayne… LISTEN: Travis Barker “Jump Up” (feat. The Cool Kids)

3 June, 2010 6:06 pm

One more new track from Travie McCoy, this time with Colin Munroe and Travis Barker. The solo album Lazarus hits stores June 8th. Production on this one from Chad Beatz and Travis Barker. Travie McCoy + Colin Munroe + Travis Barker – “Don’t Pretend” (MP3)

22 April, 2010 1:05 pm

New remix from Travis Barker and Game over the track “Shake.” This time Travis takes the Cool n’ Dre produced track “Shake” and adds his drums and style to the track. Check it out below. Game + Travis Barker – “Shake (Remix)” (MP3)

20 April, 2010 3:26 pm

Fresh off a month-long tour with former partner-in-rhyme, Chamillionaire, Houston rapper, Paul Wall, is all set to drop his 4th major label album, Heart of a Champion, on June 29th through SwishaHouse/Asylum Records. Almost half of the tracks featured on the album are produced by long-time friend and Expensive Taste band-mate, Travis Barker. The album [cont.]

19 March, 2010 4:11 pm

Taken from Travis’ upcoming solo album, Mr. Barker’s due out… sometime in the future.

11 March, 2010 6:37 am

Check out the first six minutes of A-Trak and Travis Barker’s new tour, currently blowing up spots across the U.S.

18 February, 2010 7:07 am

Blink 182 drummer Travis Barker recently spoke with MTV, revealing more details about his long-awaited solo album. The album is set to cross genres, working with a number of different artists, including RZA, Slash, Chester Bennington, Slipknot, and A-Trak, who he recently announced he’d be performing with on tour. “RZA plays guitar on the track [cont.]

17 February, 2010 5:53 am

Since the tragic death of DJ AM, Travis Barker has not worked with another DJ on stage in the same capacity – a dynamic team up that found AM manning the turntables, while Barker played live drums over his set. After meeting at Cochella, A-Trak was very impressed with what Barker was doing, and decided [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On