us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
vinnie paz
24 August, 2012 3:28 pm

Man Bites Dog Records presents Diggaz With Attitude (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s) new music video “1st Degree Murder” feat Vinnie Paz (JMT) Roc Marciano (UN) Celph Tilted (AOTP). Song Produced by Stu Bangas. Collage of Images put together by R.M.L.

22 June, 2012 4:11 am

Video for Vinnie’s new single “Cheesesteaks” from his upcoming solo album “God Of The Serengeti” dropping fall 2012 on Enemy Soil. Produced by Psycho Les, cuts by DJ Eclipse.

25 April, 2012 3:02 am

New video from Vinnie’s Season of the Assassin feat Block McCloud (and David Icke).

20 April, 2012 11:36 am

Second leak from the forthcoming La Coka Nostra Masters Of The Dark Arts album. In Stores July 10, 2012 on Fat Beats Records.

6 February, 2012 4:38 pm

Mixed by DJ Kwestion. Cover design & layout by Dan Bradley. Vinnie Paz – “Priest Of Bloodshed” (Mixtape)

18 January, 2012 8:12 pm

“First release from Priest of Bloodshed, yes they are VERSES from “Death Messiah” off JMT’s A History of Violence. Still, Vinnie goes in even tho the original track dropped back in ’08. Sample: Johnny Cash – “God’s Gonna Cut You Down”. Priest of Bloodshed drops February 2012″

25 December, 2011 7:23 pm

With Jedi Mind Tricks recently dropping their new video for “Design In Malice” from the Violence Begets Violence LP, Vinnie Paz announced two new projects to look forward to from the camp in 2012. In February, Vinnie will release the mixtape, The Priest of Bloodshed, while later in the year, The Army Of The Pharoahes [cont.]

8 November, 2011 5:17 pm

DJ Premier blog discovered this gem from Afu-Ra’s upcoming Voice Of A Brooklyn Star due in February 2012. Download  

5 November, 2011 9:06 pm

From DOAP TRAFFIKING, due November 15th. Guest shots from Blacastan, Apathy, Celph Titled, Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz, Esoteric, Outerspace, and many more.

31 October, 2011 7:30 pm

“Live from the Streets is a video series created by beatmaker Mr. Green and director Sam Lipman-Stern. The series is based around showcasing street musicians and turning their performances into hip hop beats. New episodes will be released every two weeks. A full Live from the Streets album is in the works. 
In the fourth [cont.]

26 October, 2011 2:52 pm

From the forthcoming album Interview with a Monster, on Enemy Soil Records.

13 October, 2011 5:52 am

Reef The Lost Cauze’s upcoming collaborative album with the Snowgoons, “Reef The Lost Cauze: Your Favorite MC” drops October 25th.

7 October, 2011 12:07 pm

From the Heavy Metal Kings LP, delivered earlier this year.

9 September, 2011 9:42 am

New video from the Heavy Metal Kings Ill Bill and Vinnie Paz. Track produced by Vherbal off of the self-titled album.

9 September, 2011 8:15 am

1. Intro (produced by Scott Stallone) 2. Burning the Mirror (produced by C-Lance) 3. When Crows Descend Upon You featuring Demoz (produced by Hypnotist Beats) 4. Fuck Ya Life featuring Blacastan (produced by Junior Makhno) 5. Imperial Tyranny featuring King Magnetic (produced by C-Lance) 6. Design in Malice featuring Young Zee & Pacewon (produced by [cont.]

14 June, 2011 7:31 pm

From Jojo’s Machine Gun Pelly mixtape, hitting soon. LISTEN: Jojo Pellegrino – “Pallienza” (feat. Vinnie Paz) Jojo Pellegrino – “Pallienza” (feat. Vinnie Paz)

10 May, 2011 6:26 pm

King Magnetic recuits General Steele, Esoteric, Ali Armz, Godilla, Jus Allah & Vinnie Paz for a killer posse cut. If only Sean P jumped in.

29 April, 2011 9:28 pm

Vinnie Paz Talks Next Jedi Mind Tricks LP, “Violence Begets Violence” from HipHopSite.Com on Vimeo. HipHopSite.Com’s DJ Pizzo meets up with Vinnie Paz at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas, speaking about the next Jedi Mind Tricks LP, Violence Begets Violence, and further elaborating on his next solo record.

25 April, 2011 7:10 am

Here’s a just-released Napster bonus track from Bill and Vinnie’s Heavy Metal Kings LP, produced by DJ Lethal. Packing a slightly different sound than the rest of the LP, it kind of make sense it wasn’t in the original tracklist. LISTEN: Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz – “Santa Sangre” (prod. DJ Lethal) Ill Bill & [cont.]

25 April, 2011 7:00 am

It seemed only natural that eventually the Non-Phixion and Jedi Mind Tricks camps would eventually converge, given both crews’ share a similar obsession for conspiracy theories spread throughout history, not to mention raw, dark beats fashioned after classic, 90′s hip-hop. Ill Bill and Vinnie Paz collaborated on a track called “Heavy Metal Kings” some time [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories