us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
vinnie paz
24 April, 2011 5:46 pm

Vinnie Paz Talks “Heavy Metal Kings” & Next Solo LP from HipHopSite.Com on Vimeo. Vinnie talks with DJ Pizzo about his new record with Ill Bill, Heavy Metal Kings, which is available now. He also reveals exclusive details about his next solo LP, which finds him recording with DJ Premier, Kool G. Rap, Lord Finesse, [cont.]

15 April, 2011 12:06 am

Untitled from HipHopSite.Com on Vimeo. DJ Pizzo caught up with Vinnie Paz at the Hard Rock Hotel in Las Vegas. In part one of our exclusive interview, he speaks on how HipHopSite.Com and Jedi Mind Tricks came up in the same era.

7 April, 2011 4:48 am

Creepy ass video from Bill and Vinnie, directed by Tom Vujcic for Reel Wolf Productions, produced by Gem Crates. Look out for our exclusive video interview with Vinnie Paz hitting the site soon. Heavy Metal Kings LP in stores now.

21 March, 2011 7:04 pm

Remix of some Vinnie, produced by Jolle. LISTEN: Vinnie Paz – “Bodysnatchers (Remix)” (feat. Demoz) Vinnie Paz – “Bodysnatchers (Remix)” (feat. Demoz)

24 February, 2011 7:27 am

Hitting April 5th is Bill and Vinnie’s collaborative LP. Tracklist and bonus tracks below. 1. Keeper Of The Seven Keys (Produced by C-Lance) 2. Eye Is The King (Produced by Junior Makhno) 3. Impaled Nazarene (Produced by Grand Finale) 4. Children Of God (Produced by ILL Bill) 5. Blood Meridian (Produced by Gem Grates) 6. [cont.]

26 January, 2011 8:49 pm

The group East Coast Avengers was created in 2008 by MCs Esoteric, trademarc and DJ/producer DC The MIDI Alien. Having dealt with almost 8 politically corrupt years of the Bush regime, the three banded together and the result was the controversial yet socially aware ‘Prison Planet’ album full of gritty production and razor sharp lyricism. [cont.]

25 January, 2011 10:15 pm

First single from Paz and Bill’s Heavy Metal Kingz, dropping April 5th, which we forgot to add on the 60 Reasons To Live Another Year list, but are still amped for. LISTEN: Ill Bill + Vinnie Paz – “Keepers Of The Seven Keys” Ill Bill + Vinnie Paz – “Keepers Of The Seven Keys”

19 January, 2011 3:00 am

Fast forward a couple years and we have a new president in office, various ‘natural disasters’, chaos at the border and poverty and unemployment at alarming levels nationwide. Naturally the Avengers are called back into action. This time around they are armed with hip hop royalty from across the country. Joining the efforts of Esoteric [cont.]

2 December, 2010 8:38 am

JMTHipHop is offering a new holiday promotion. Purchase any item at the official Jedi Mind Tricks store and get Vinnie Paz’s new “Fires In The Judas Blood” mixtape from DJ Kwestion. More info here.

12 October, 2010 5:32 pm

“Nosebleed” is from Vinnie Paz’s debut solo album, “Season of the Assassin,” in stores now. Directed by Ethan Blum.

29 September, 2010 6:42 am

Vinnie Paz will release the Prayer For The Assassin EP, featuring four remixed songs from his debut solo album, Season of the Assassin [#44 Billboard "Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums"], plus the video for “Keep Movin’ On.” The digital only release will be available on October 26th via Enemy Soil / The Orchard, and includes appearances from [cont.]

31 August, 2010 6:08 pm

Latest video from Muggs and Bill’s Kill Devil Hills collaborative LP, in stores now. Album review coming this week.

25 August, 2010 5:06 pm

7l & Esoteric plan to release their first new LP in four years with 1212, dropping October 12th. As you can see above, guests will include Ill Bill, Celph Titled, Alchemist, Evidence, Inspectah Deck, Sadat X, Vinnie Paz, Statik Selektah, and Reef The Lost Cauze. Eso drops knowledge about the LP here.

10 August, 2010 9:57 pm

Vinnie Paz discusses his new album and other topics in this interview with Re-Volt Radio.

14 July, 2010 4:14 am

Vinnie Paz, formerly known as Ikon the Verbal Hologram in the early days of Jedi Mind Tricks, could not have picked a more perfect name. Like his namesake, boxing legend Vinnie Paziena, the emcee Vinnie Paz is aggressive, unyeielding and aims for the head with every shot. With almost 14 albums between Jedi Mind Tricks [cont.]

2 July, 2010 5:14 am

DJ Muggs vs Ill Bill “Kill Devil Hills” will be released on 8-24-2010 on Fat Beats Records.

22 June, 2010 6:57 pm

Eminem – Relapse – Em’s latest LP dropped yesterday, with Itunes being the only ones to step up with any kind of bonus content. The Itunes Deluxe Edition comes with two pretty enticing bonus tracks – “Session One” features Em next to his almost Shady Slaughterhouse crew, while the “Ridaz” features Dr. Dre production. These [cont.]

15 June, 2010 7:00 am

Vinnie Paz “Keep Movin’ On” Feat. Shara Worden (produced by MoSS) from Vinnie’s debut solo album, “Season of the Assassin” in stores June 22, 2010. “Keep Movin’ On” features a unique cast of stars, including Philadelphia icon TONY LUKE JR (producer, star of “The Nail,” “Invincible,” etc.) playing the part of a down-and-out factory worker. [cont.]

24 May, 2010 7:23 pm

Couple more new tracks from Vinnie Paz off his upcoming first solo album Season Of The Assissan. The first track features Paul Wall and Block McCloud while the second track is a solor track form Vinnie Paz. The new album from Vinnie Paz hits stores June 22nd via Babygrande / Enemy Soil Records. LISTEN: Vinnie [cont.]

11 May, 2010 10:22 pm

First leak from Vinny Paz of his upcoming album Season Of The Assassin. According to his website, the album is due out June 22nd. Vinnie Paz + Beanie Sigel – “Kill Em All” (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories