us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
1 November, 2013 12:27 am

The Shady Records emcee teams with the Three 6 Mafia frontman for this free 5-song Halloween EP, hosted by DJ Whoo-Kid. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

28 October, 2013 11:04 pm

Mr. Wolf comes out for Mickey Factz new single, “Zen”.

22 October, 2013 1:25 am

First single from Yelawolf and DJ Paul’s upcoming rock-inspired project Black Fall. The original mixtape drops on Halloween 2013, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.

16 October, 2013 7:46 am

Taken from Trunk Muzik Returns, available now.

9 October, 2013 10:07 am

Three Six Mafia offshoot from DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, and company teams with Yelawolf for this single.

2 October, 2013 7:24 am

This is essentially Three 6 Mafia minus Juicy J, and adding in lost member Crunchy Black, plus Gangsta Boo, Koopsta Knicca and Lord Infamous.

29 May, 2013 5:43 am

From Jackie Chain’s new Bruce Lean Chronicles 2 mixtape.

3 May, 2013 8:18 am

Yelawolf calls Shade45 and speaks with Rude Jude, and gets some shit off his chest. Apparently, he’s fed up with rappers using “satanic” imagery in their videos.

16 March, 2013 5:18 am

Mr. Wolf returns with the follow-up to his original Trunk Muzik mixtape, prepping for a busy 2013, which may or may not see the release of Country Cousins with Big K.R.I.T. and his sophomore LP, Love Story. Produced entirely by WillPower, with guest shots from A$AP Rocky, Raekwon, Killer Mike, Paul Wall, and Big Henry.

13 March, 2013 5:16 pm

Produced by SupaHot Beats. From Trunk Muzik Returns, hitting March 14th.

20 February, 2013 6:45 am

Directed by Potsy Ponciroli. Trunk Muzik Returns hits March 14th.

20 February, 2013 4:02 am

From the Psycho White EP, available now. Dope video.

13 February, 2013 3:37 am

Yelawolf’s next mixtape, Trunk Muzik Returns, will hit March 14th.

6 February, 2013 11:08 am

From Trunk Muzik Returns, hitting March 14th.

19 December, 2012 6:17 pm

The backpack answer to “Fuckin’ Problem”, also taken from next month’s Long.Live.ASAP LP. Both feature Kendrick.

21 November, 2012 3:20 am

From the Psycho White EP, available now. Directed By Tim Armstrong.

24 October, 2012 1:09 am

Travis Barker and Yelawolf team for the Psycho White EP, due November 13th. Here is the first video from the project, directed by Decon’s Jason Goldwatch and T. Barker.

13 September, 2012 1:11 am

From the duo’s forthcoming EP, Psycho White.

12 September, 2012 10:10 pm

Due November 13th, the tatted-up pair will team for this 5-track EP, with the first single “Push ‘Em”, debuting later today. 1. Push ‘Em feat. Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong 2. 6 Feet Underground feat. Tim Armstrong 3. Funky Shit 4. Whistle Dixie 5. Director’s Cut feat. Michael Myers & Superman

15 August, 2012 8:08 am

Prof announces the official release date for Kaiser Von Powderhorn 3, the third installment from his widely popular Kaiser Von Powderhorn mixtape series to feature Yelawolf and Slug, along with guest production by Doomtree’s Lazerbeak due September 25, 2012. In tandem with today’s announcement, the revered Minneapolis rapper, also, releases the first single off his [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories