us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
young jeezy
23 February, 2012 1:46 pm

Last Thursday, Young Jeezy came by the Shade 45 studio to kick it with Statik Selektah and the rest of the Showoff Radio Crew. In part 1 of their interview with the snowman, Statik remembers when he first met Jeezy. Jeezy talks about how he used to promote himself coming up. Then they talk about [cont.]

19 February, 2012 4:13 pm

Freddie Gibbs stopped by to speak with DJ A-OH about Interscope Records, CTE & Young Jeezy, his incident with marijuana at the airport & the fact that he feels he is the best rapper out. He also talks about potential LP projects with Alchemist and Young Jeezy.

16 February, 2012 12:40 pm

Drake appears on this version, along with original verses in tact.

16 February, 2012 12:09 pm

From DJ Sean Mac’s Luxury Trap Music 2 mixtape.

2 February, 2012 2:26 pm

Remix video from the March LP of the same name, directed by 1st Impressions.

27 January, 2012 7:49 pm

It’s the motherfuckin’ remix! (Bitch).

21 January, 2012 8:11 am

Everyone wants a chance to spit over Drake’s Bay Area banger. Next up is Gibbs and Jeezy.

14 January, 2012 6:18 am

Remix to the title track of B.o.B.’s next LP, which is due March 13th.

5 January, 2012 4:38 pm

Single currently making noise in the Yay Area gets a star-studded remix, featuring each 50 Cent, Jeezy, and Tip.

1 January, 2012 6:21 pm

Jeezy picks the other go-to-beat of the moment, Tyga’s “Rack City”.

21 December, 2011 12:34 pm

Young Jeezy talks to KTV about the meaning of dedication, putting money back into the hands of ordinary Americans, his 8732 brand, and the growing number of deaths caused by Twitter beefs.

9 December, 2011 1:45 pm

The latest leak from Jeezy’s new LP, featuring Kiss and Loso. Download  

7 December, 2011 10:09 am

Here goes the tracklist to Jeezy’s December 20th release. 1. Waiting 2. What I Do (Just Like That) 3. OJ feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss 4. Nothing 5. Way Too Gone feat. Future 6. SupaFreak feat. 2 Chainz 7. All We Do 8. Leave You Alone feat. Ne-Yo 9. Everythang 10. Trapped feat. Jill Scott 11. [cont.]

2 December, 2011 7:48 am

From the album Young Jeezy Presents It’s The World. Directed by John Colombo.

1 December, 2011 2:12 pm

TM103: Hustlerz Ambition due December 20th. Download  

29 November, 2011 5:40 pm

A Hustlerz Ambition Documentary Accompanies the new album TM:103 In Stores December 20th!

23 November, 2011 4:15 pm

As Young Jeezy preps TM103, he speaks w/ XXL about the album’s high profile guest list, which includes Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Jill Scott, Snoop Dogg, and Devin The Dude.

20 November, 2011 7:10 pm

We guess Jeezy doesn’t know about the “Murdered-You-On-Your-Own-Shit” awards. From TM103, coming one day. Recognize that sample, Twista fans? Download

17 November, 2011 4:14 pm

New music from the “Tony Montana” creative genius. Download

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories